Manning Award unveils 11 finalists for 2017 honors

By John Taylor

An award with pedigreed namesakes and growing in stature has whittled its list of players who could potentially claim this year’s honor. Thursday, the Manning Award, sponsored by the Allstate Sugar Bowl, announced that there will be 11 finalists for the 2017 trophy. The award, named in honor of the quarterbacking Mannings — Archie, Peyton and Eli — is the only …read more

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2010-2013 Patriot Powered News